Fifth Harmony - Profile

Fifth Harmony Biography

Country : United States
Latest Music Video : All In My Head (Flex)


Fifth Harmony is an American five-piece girl group formed on the second season of the The X Factor USA in July 2012. The group consists of members Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Dinah Jane, Camila Cabello, and Lauren Jauregui. They signed a joint deal with Syco Music, owned by Simon Cowell, and Epic Records, L.A. Reid's record label, after finish ...

Fifth Harmony News

Sorry, there's nothing to show here!